Central Illinois Radiological Society

Watch this space for information about the Central Illinois Radiological Society, including upcoming CIRS meetings.

Members of the Society who DO NOT have their principal practice within the Counties of Cook, Lake, Kane, DuPage, Will and Grundy in the State of Illinois will belong to the Central Illinois Radiological Society division.

Central Illinois Radiological Society Officers
Mandar A. Pattekar, MD, MS

Methodist Medical Center

Peoria, IL

Vice President
Bruce E. Shevlin, MD

University Radiologists

Springfield, IL

Dean R. Collette, MD

St. John’s Hospital

Springfield, IL

Contact the IRS

IRS Office
Bacon-Hedland Management
1240 Iroquois Avenue, Ste. 106
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone: (630) 428-4655
Fax: (630) 428-7700
E-mail: [email protected]

Site Search