News and Events
IRS President Updates Members
on Legislative Efforts
Leonard Berlin, MD, FACR Receives ACR Gold Medal
Kate A. Feinstein, MD, FACR Awarded CRS Distinguished Service Award
Rad Groups Elect Officers
New ACR Fellows from Illinois
CRS to Celebrate Centennial

patek philippe replica

Who We Are

The Illinois Radiological Society (IRS) is a Chapter of the American College of Radiology (ACR). Membership includes radiologists, radiation oncologists, medical physicists, interventional radiologists and nuclear medicine physicians.

The IRS is comprised of two divisions: the Chicago Radiological Society (CRS) covering Chicago and its suburbs; and the Central Illinois Radiological Society (CIRS) covering the rest of the state. Two thirds of IRS members and its leadership are in the CRS and one third are in the CIRS.

©2012 by Illinois Radiological Society. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

IRS Office
Bacon-Hedland Management 1240 Iroquois Avenue, Ste. 106 Naperville, IL 60563 Phone: (630) 428-4655
Fax: (630) 428-7700
E-mail: [email protected]

Site design and maintenance by Janet Kalbhen/Electronic Publisher.